Staff Directory

Katherine Rybak
Principal
Ext. 78100
rybak.katherine@constellationschools.com

Dawn Andrews
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 78000
andrews.dawn@constellationschools.com

Lauren Merkle
Kindergarten
merkle.lauren@constellationschools.com

Danielle Groening
1st Grade
groening.danielle@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Spence
2nd Grade
spence.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Samantha Fitz
3rd Grade
fitz.samantha@constellationschools.com

Anna Goodman
4th-6th Grade Science
goodman.anna@constellationschools.com

Kimberly Knauss
4th-6th Grade English Language Arts
knauss.kimberly@constellationschools.com

Zachary Monhart
4th-6th Grade Math
monhart.zachary@constellationschools.com

David Johnson
Title 1
johnson.david@constellationschools.com

Lacey Myers
Title 1
myers.lacey@constellationschools.com

Mary Gorski
Intervention Specialist
gorski.mary@constellationschools.com

Rachael Ball
Art
ball.rachael@constellationschools.com

Sean Castanien
Music
castanien.sean@constellationschools.com

Angela Cornacchione
Paraprofessional
cornacchione.angela@constellationschools.com

Colleen Diack
Paraprofessional
diack.colleen@constellationschools.com

Andel Marsaw
Daily Sub
marsaw.andel@constellationschools.com

Carolyn DuBose
Food Service
dubose.carolyn@constellationschools.com

Darrell Hurns
Cleaner
hurns.darrell@constellationschools.com

Jarrod Denson
Technology Integration Coach
denson.jarrod@constellationschools.com

Sarah Davis
School Nurse
davis.sarah@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Boham
School Psychologist
boham.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Jill Kidwell
Speech & Language Pathologist
kidwell.jill@constellationschools.com