Staff Directory

Katherine Rybak
Principal
Ext. 78100
rybak.katherine@constellationschools.com

Dawn Andrews
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 78000
andrews.dawn@constellationschools.com

Lacey Linch
Kindergarten
linch.lacey@constellationschools.com

Danielle Groening
1st Grade
groening.danielle@constellationschools.com

Susan Hoover
2nd Grade
hoover.susan@constellationschools.com

Traci Siders
3rd Grade
siders.traci@constellationschools.com

Anna Goodman
4th-6th Grade Science
goodman.anna@constellationschools.com

Ashley Londrico
4th-6th Grade English Language Arts
londrico.ashley@constellationschools.com

Zachary Monhart
4th-6th Grade Math
monhart.zachary@constellationschools.com

David Johnson
Title 1
johnson.david@constellationschools.com

Carol Staten
Intervention Specialist
staten.carol@constellationschools.com

Rachael Ball
Art
ball.rachael@constellationschools.com

Sidney Mikhail
Music
mikhail.sidney@constellationschools.com

Angela Cornacchione
Paraprofessional
cornacchione.angela@constellationschools.com

Colleen Diack
Paraprofessional
diack.colleen@constellationschools.com

Cassandra Rogers
Paraprofessional
rogers.cassandra@constellationschools.com

Kevin Koney
Field Technician
koney.kevin@constellationschools.com

Sarah Filimon
Technology Integration Coach
filimon.sarah@constellationschools.com

Sarah Kelly
Instructional Coach
kelly.sarah@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Gawelek
School Nurse
gawelek.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Jill Kidwell
Speech & Language Pathologist
kidwell.jill@constellationschools.com