Staff Directory

Katherine Rybak
Principal
Ext. 78100
rybak.katherine@constellationschools.com

Dawn Andrews
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 78000
andrews.dawn@constellationschools.com

Lauren Merkle
Kindergarten
merkle.lauren@constellationschools.com

Danielle Groening
1st Grade
groening.danielle@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Spence
3rd Grade
spence.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Anna Goodman
4th-6th Grade Science
goodman.anna@constellationschools.com

Zachary Monhart
4th-6th Grade Math
monhart.zachary@constellationschools.com

David Johnson
Title 1
johnson.david@constellationschools.com

Lacey Myers
Title 1
myers.lacey@constellationschools.com

Rachael Ball
Art
ball.rachael@constellationschools.com

Angela Cornacchione
Aide
cornacchione.angela@constellationschools.com

Colleen Diack
Aide
diack.colleen@constellationschools.com

Danielle Robertson-Tate
Aide
robertson.danielle@constellationschools.com

Carolyn DuBose
Food Service
dubose.carolyn@constellationschools.com

Darrell Hurns
Cleaner
hurns.darrell@constellationschools.com

Sarah Davis
School Nurse
davis.sarah@constellationschools.com

Jill Kidwell
Speech & Language Pathologist
kidwell.jill@constellationschools.com