Staff Directory

Katherine Rybak
Principal
Ext. 78100
rybak.katherine@constellationschools.com

Dawn Andrews
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 78000
andrews.dawn@constellationschools.com

Lacey Linch
Kindergarten
linch.lacey@constellationschools.com

Danielle Groening
1st Grade
groening.danielle@constellationschools.com

Susan Hoover
2nd Grade
hoover.susan@constellationschools.com

Traci Siders
3rd Grade
siders.traci@constellationschools.com

Anna Goodman
4th-6th Grade Science
goodman.anna@constellationschools.com

Ashley Londrico
4th-6th Grade English Language Arts
londrico.ashley@constellationschools.com

Zachary Monhart
4th-6th Grade Math
monhart.zachary@constellationschools.com

David Johnson
Title 1
johnson.david@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Spence
Title 1
spence.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Carol Staten
Intervention Specialist
staten.carol@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Trost
Intervention Specialist
trost.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Rachael Ball
Art
ball.rachael@constellationschools.com

Ashley Dekker
Music
dekker.ashley@constellationschools.com

Angela Cornacchione
Paraprofessional
cornacchione.angela@constellationschools.com

Colleen Diack
Paraprofessional
diack.colleen@constellationschools.com

Cassandra Rogers
Paraprofessional
rogers.cassandra@constellationschools.com

Andel Marsaw
Daily Sub
marsaw.andel@constellationschools.com

Carolyn DuBose
Food Service
dubose.carolyn@constellationschools.com

Sarah Swiger
Technology Integration Coach
swiger.sarah@constellationschools.com

Lauren DiFranco
Instructional Coach
difranco.lauren@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Gawelek
School Nurse
gawelek.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Jill Kidwell
Speech & Language Pathologist
kidwell.jill@constellationschools.com