Staff Directory

Katherine Rybak
Principal
Ext. 78100
rybak.katherine@constellationschools.com

Dawn Andrews
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 78000
andrews.dawn@constellationschools.com

Lauren Merkle
Kindergarten
merkle.lauren@constellationschools.com

Danielle Groening
1st Grade
groening.danielle@constellationschools.com

Tiffany Fong
2nd Grade
fong.tiffany@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Spence
3rd Grade
spence.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Lacey Myers
Title 1
myers.lacey@constellationschools.com

LaDonna Fosters-Settles
Special Education
settles.ladonna@constellationschools.com

Eileen Pompili
Special Education
pompili.eileen@constellationschools.com

Jeremy Pytel
Art
pytel.jeremy@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Kowalski
Music
kowalski.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Danielle Robertson-Tate
Aide
robertson.danielle@constellationschools.com

Katingo Hallios
Food Service
hallios.katingo@constellationschools.com

Darrell Hurns
Cleaner
hurns.darrell@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Jento
Technology Integration Coach
jento.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Stephen Pilz
IT Field Technician
pilz.stephen@constellationschools.com

Kevin Panek
School Psychologist
panek.kevin@constellationschools.com

Katherine Orlando
School Counselor
orlando.katherine@constellationschools.com

Jill Kidwell
Speech & Language Pathologist
kidwell.jill@constellationschools.com